Thursday, May 21, 2015

Blog Tour - Diary of Bink Cummings Vol 3 by Bink Cummings

Title: The Diary of Bink Cummings Volume 3
Series: MC Chronicles 
Author: Bink Cummings
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: May 14, 2015

Must read: The Diary of Bink Cummings Vol 1 & 2 previously.

Tests, life is full of them. The world is constantly putting you through them to see how much you can take before you break. Before you are no longer who you are. Before your world dissolves around you. How long you can stay strong and overcome the obstacles.

It's no secret that Big and I butt heads. It's no secret that I not only dislike my mother, I hate her because she hates me. But can these people break me? Can they push me to the edge of insanity, ready to jump? 

Having stayed and moved in with Big, I was living the life I never even knew I wanted. Every day was filled with promise, warmth and unconditional love. Until the day, it wasn't. Until the day it all changed and I quickly learned what I'm made of, thanks to the truths behind many years of painful secrets. 

It only took a single day for my world to never be the same. One day to change me forever. One day for revelations. One day I'll never forget......

Steamy Adult romance
Warning: Contains Mature scenarios, and mass quantities of profanity. For Ages 18+

-This is not a Stand alone.

$2.99 Sale

My Review - 5 Big Souls Exposing Stars

Here we are in Volume 3 yes you must read Volumes 1 and 2 to get the complete understanding and importance of Volume 3!

We last saw Bink and Big where Big is in his usual alpha mode finding out that Bink's baby is his and he wants her to stay with him.

Now begins Vol 3.  This third book had a completely different tone in my opinion.  The first 2 were filled with sexy parties and a lot of anger. Well guess what we still have those going on in Vol 3 but this time there was more to the story. Here we get to experience moe of the relationship side of Bink and Big. These two definitely complete each other. We get to see their flaw and weaknesses. But through it all we see how they have grown individually and as a couple. They have tested each other to the tulles possibility yet can not live with our each other. Here we witness the natural profession into accepting loves one for who they are all imperfections and all while learning to accept, love, and cherish them. 

What I love about best about this book is how these two finally yes finally bare their should to each other. This volume was more intimate in my opinion. Big and Bink found a way to finally show each other in their own way, the level of love they have for each other. This I believe is the next natural step in any relationship.

Of course we have the usual cast of awesome characters Jez, Pixie,  oh and newbie Beth. Of course we all love Granpa (get you grove on) Gunz,  Deke (did you just cross a unmentionable line?), Steel ( the dad with his own secrets), Jizz & Buzz ( ever so much the brotherly protectors).

Don't worry besides all this mushy love going on this book still contains the items this series is notes for, great sex scenes, drama and suspense. yes I said suspense from and unwanted person who has the balls to confront Bink (umm dumb move!)

Man I love this series! I cannot wait tip the next installment!!!   

Author Bink Cummings was born and raised part of an MC family. Upon the incessant coercion from her sacred sisters, she has begun her newest journey in life--writing. When she's not shacked up in her home, writing at all hours of the night, Bink enjoys riding motorcycles, taking care of her extensive roughneck family, and cooking huge meals. Especially her infamous chocolate chip cookies.

MC Chronicles Facebook Page:

(CLICK HERE) Bink's Authors Page

Add to Goodreads
Amazon CA
Amazon UK
Amazon AU

Add to Goodreads
Amazon CA
Amazon UK
Amazon AU


No comments:

Post a Comment